Go

Careers
at Barnes-Jewish Hospital

General Information

Resident Profiles


2013-2014 Residency Class


Christopher K. Carter, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
BS, Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Kansas, Lawrence
PharmD, University of Kansas, Lawrence
christopher.carter@bjc.org

Matthew P. Crotty, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
BS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
PharmD, University of Nebraska Medical Center
matthew.crotty@bjc.org

Marianna Fedorenko, PharmD
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Resident
PGY1 Residency, Cleveland Clinic
PharmD, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy at Rutgers University
marianna.fedorenko@bjc.org

Sarah A. Minner, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
BS, Biochemistry, University of Iowa
PharmD, University of Iowa College of Pharmacy
sarah.minner@bjc.org

Adrienne N. Nedved, PharmD, MPA
PGY2 Oncology Resident
PGY1 Residency, Nebraska Medical Center
PharmD, MPA, Drake University
adrienne.nedved@bjc.org

Scott D. Nei, PharmD, BCPS
PGY2 Critical Care Resident
PGY1 Residency, Mayo Clinic
PharmD, University of Minnesota
scott.nei@bjc.org

Elizabeth S. Shipulina, PharmD
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
eshipulina@bjc.org

Amelia K. Sofjan, PharmD
PGY2 Pharmacotherapy Resident
PGY1 Pharmacotherapy Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PharmD, University of Texas, Austin
aks9363@bjc.org

Sarah E. Thomas, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacotherapy Resident
PharmD, University of Kentucky
sarah.thomas@bjc.org

Sign Up Today for Free e-Newsletters

General Information: (314) 362-0700
One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2014, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.