Go

Careers
at Barnes-Jewish Hospital

General Information

Resident Profiles


2014-2015 Residency Class


Christopher K. Carter, PharmD
PGY2 Critical Care Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
BS, Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Kansas, Lawrence
PharmD, University of Kansas, Lawrence
christopher.carter@bjc.org

Alyson M. Clough, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
PharmD, Purdue University
alyson.clough@bjc.org

Matthew P. Crotty, PharmD
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
BS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
PharmD, University of Nebraska Medical Center
matthew.crotty@bjc.org

Morganne P. Hockett PharmD
PGY1 Resident
BS, Health and Human Sciences, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
PharmD, Belmont University College of Pharmacy
morganne.hockett@bjc.org

Laura M. Lourenco, PharmD
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Resident
PGY1 Residency, University of Illinois at Chicago Hospital and Health Sciences System
PharmD, Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
laura.lourenco@bjc.org

Jessica Rago, PharmD
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Resident
PGY1 Residency, Emory University Hospital
PharmD, University of Nebraska Medical Center
jessica.rago@bjc.org

Kendall C. Shultes, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
BS, Communication, State University of New York at Geneseo
PharmD, Belmont University College of Pharmacy
kendall.shultes@bjc.org
Sarah E. Thomas, PharmD
PGY2 Pharmacotherapy Resident
PGY1 Pharmacotherapy Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PharmD, University of Kentucky
sarah.thomas@bjc.org

Alyssa Thompson, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacotherapy Resident
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
alyssa.thompson@bjc.org

Sign Up Today for Free e-Newsletters

General Information: (314) 362-0700
One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2015, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.