Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web


Patient Care Quality & Safety Committee of the Board of Directors


Kathryn Bader


Warner Baxter
Bruce Cohen, MD
James Crane, MD
Ralph Dacey, MD
Clay Dunagan, MD
Joanne S. Griffin
Harvey A. Harris
Ronald J. Kruszewski
Rich Liekweg
John Lynch, MD
George A. Macones, MD, MSCE
Brian Nussenbaum, MD
Craig Schnuck
Angela Standish
Herbert Virgin IV, MD, PhD
Coreen Vlodarchyk
James Weddle

BJH Staff Members (non-voting)

Roz Corcoran
Katherine Henderson, MD
Sandor Kovacs, MD

Administrative Fellows (Year 1)

Jyotsna Somaraju
Kaci Dannatt

Committee Staff Support

Cynthia Halpern

Barnes-Jewish Hospital Executive Staff

Bob Cannon

Jennifer Arvin
Director, Communications & Marketing

Michael Bleich, PhD, RN, FAAN
Maxine Clark and Bob Fox Dean and Professor, Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College

David Cook
Vice President, Human Resources

Susan Ell
Vice President and Executive Director, Foundation for Barnes-Jewish Hospital

Katrina Farmer
Vice President, Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity

Tara Hearns
Associate Administrator

David Jaques, MD
Vice President, Surgical Services

Mark Krieger
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Trisha Lollo
Vice President, Siteman Cancer Center

John Lynch, MD
Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Rick Majzun
Vice President, Women & Infants

Greg Patterson
Vice President, Facilities and Support Services

Coreen Vlodarchyk
Vice President of Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer



To download a printable version of this section, click here.


Sign Up Today for Free e-Newsletters

Get the latest in medical technology, research and disease prevention sent to your inbox.
Find a doctor or make an appointment:
General Information: 314.747.3000
One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2018, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.