Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

Patient Care Quality & Safety Committee of the Board of Directors


Kathryn Bader


Warner Baxter
Robert Cannon
James Crane, MD
Ralph Dacey, MD
Clay Dunagan, MD
Victoria Fraser, MDA
Joanne S. Griffin
Harvey A. Harris
Sandor, Kovacs, MD
John Lynch, MD
Brian Nussenbaum, MD
George Paz
Craig Schnuck
Angela Standish
Herbert Virgin IV, MD, PhD
Coreen Vlodarchyk
James Weddle

BJH Staff Members (non-voting)

Roslyn Corcoran
Katherine Henderson, MD
Mark Gregory, MD

Administrative Fellows

Jyotsna Somaraju
Kaci Dannatt

Committee Staff Support

Nancy Weiford

Sign Up Today for Free e-Newsletters

Get the latest in medical technology, research and disease prevention sent to your inbox.
Find a doctor or make an appointment:
General Information: 314.747.3000
One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2019, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.