MSA Meeting Schedule

2017 Council Meeting Schedule

The following is the 2017 Schedule of the BJH Staff Council Meetings that begin in the C. Ray Holman Board Room, 17th Fl. Queeny Tower (except in June) at 6:00 p.m. (buffet served) and meeting called to order at 6:20 p.m.:

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Thursday, February 9

Thursday, March 9

Thursday, May 11

*Thursday, June 8 *(meeting held outside of medical center)

Thursday, September 14

Thursday, October 12

Thursday, December 14

2017 Semi-Annual General Staff Meeting Schedule

The following is the 2017 Schedule of BJH Semi-Annual General Staff Meetings dinner served at 5:45 p.m.; meeting begins at 6:30 p.m. — in the Eric P. Newman Education Center (EPNEC):

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Thursday, November 9

Copies of the meeting minutes are available to physician members of the Staff Association. To obtain a copy, please contact Juanita H. Fuller or Dottie Nauman at the addresses shown below:

Juanita H. Fuller
Physician Liaison
Barnes-Jewish Hospital, Physician Services
Phone: 314.362.1821
Fax: 314.747.1856
E-mail: jhf3456@bjc.org

Dottie Nauman
Physician Liaison
Barnes-Jewish Hospital, Physician Services
Phone: 314.454.7109
Fax: 314.454.5301
E-mail: dmn0461@bjc.org

Return to Top

Sign Up Today for Free e-Newsletters

Get the latest in medical technology, research and disease prevention sent to your inbox.
Find a doctor or make an appointment:
General Information: 314.747.3000
One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2017, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.