Vaccination remains the strongest defense against COVID-19. For more information about where you can schedule a vaccine, be tested for COVID-19 or learn more about the virus, visit

COVID-19 Information
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

MSA Officers & Council

2019 – 2020 Officers

President: Randall Jotte, MD Emergency Medicine
President-Elect: Jennifer DeLaney, MD Internal Medicine
Secretary/Treasurer: Robert M. Bruce, MD Pulmonary
Past President: Scott D. Groesch, MD Internal Medicine


Medical Staff Council 2019-2023

Elliot Abbey, MD Hematology/Oncology
Morey Blinder, MD Hematology
James C. Bobrow, MD Ophthalmology
W. Griff Bowen, MD Internal Medicine
Philip Chan, MD Emergency Medicine
Bruce H. Cohen, MD Ophthalmology
Roger B. Cole, MD Internal Medicine
Joseph P. Gaut, MD, PhD Pathology
M. Gilbert Grand, MD Ophthalmology
Mark H. Gregory, MD Internal Medicine
SueLin Hilbert, MD Emergency Medicine
John L. Hoffman, MD Internal Medicine
Sandor Kovacs, MD, PhD Cardiovascular Disease
Michael Y. Lin, MD Hospitalist
Janet B. McGill, MD Endocrinology
Chelsea E. Pearson, MD Internal Medicine
Thomas F. Richardson, MD Psychiatry
Wanda Terrell, MD Internal Medicine
Melissa D. Tepe, MD Obstetrics/Gynecology
Jacqueline S. Turner, MD Obstetrics/Gynecology
Arun Varadhachary, MD Neurology
R. Jerome Williams, MD Internal Medicine
Jose P. Zevallos, MD Otolaryngology


Representative to WUSM Executive Faculty Committee

Wanda Terrell, MD - Internal Medicine


Juanita Fuller - Physician Liaison/South Campus
Dottie Nauman - Physician Liaison/North Campus

Return to Top

Find a doctor or make an appointment: 866.867.3627
General Information: 314.747.3000
One Barnes-Jewish Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2022, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.