For Health Care

MSA Meeting Schedule

2015 Council Meeting Schedule

Staff Council meetings are held at C. Ray Holman Board Room, 17th Fl., Queeny Tower Building. Dinner is served at 6 p.m. Meetings begin at 6:20 p.m.

Thursday, January 8, 2015
Thursday, February 12
Thursday, March 12
Thursday, May 14
Thursday, June 11 (meeting held outside of medical center)
Thursday, September 10
Thursday, October 8
Thursday, December 10

2015 Semi-Annual General Staff Meeting Schedule

General staff meetings are held in the Eric P. Newman Education Center. Dinner is served at 5:45 p.m. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 9, 2015
Thursday, November 12

Copies of the meeting minutes are available to physician members of the Staff Association. To obtain a copy, please contact Juanita H. Fuller or Dottie Nauman at the addresses shown below:

Juanita H. Fuller
Physician Liaison
Barnes-Jewish Hospital, Physician Services 
Phone: 314-362-1821
Fax: 314-747-1856

Dottie Nauman
Physician Liaison 
Barnes-Jewish Hospital, Physician Services 
Phone: 314-454-7109 
Fax: 314-454-5301 

Sign Up Today for Free e-Newsletters

Find a doctor or make an appointment:
General Information: (314) 747-3000
One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2015, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.