We continue to monitor COVID-19, flu and other respiratory viruses in our communities. Read the most current information about prevention, testing and where to go if you're sick.

COVID-19 Information
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

Tribute Gifts February 2015

The Foundation for Barnes-Jewish Hospital would like to recognize gifts made in honor and in memory of a loved one. The following gifts were received in February 2015.

Browse gifts given in honor and gifts given in memory.

Gifts Given in Honor

Mrs. Marian Auer
Mrs. Ann S. Lux

Daughter of Mr. Michael Cotlar
Mr. and Mrs. Harvey Cotlar

Ms. Aly Cotlar
Mr. and Mrs. Harvey Cotlar

Mr. Robert Diamond
Mr. and Mrs. Tilford B. Hearsh

Mrs. Bill Eiseman
Mrs. Ann S. Lux

Mr. Norman Farber
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Wallach
Mr. and Mrs. Richard B. Wasserman

Mr. Leon Felman
Mrs. Susan Ell

Ms. Gail Fischmann
Mrs. Ann S. Lux
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey H. Pass
Mr. and Mrs. Jules L. Pass
Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Pass

Mrs. Tilford Hearsh
Mr. and Mrs. M. Myron Hochman

Mr. and Mrs. Leonard Komen and Family
Mr. and Mrs. Marvin Cherry

Mr. Julian Mathes
Mr. and Mrs. Tilford B. Hearsh

Ms. Elena Marie Castro Meza
Ms. Frances Cohen

Mr. Robert Miller
Mrs. Sandra L. O'Neill

Mrs. Margaret "Peggy" Remis
Mr. and Mrs. Richard C. Miller

Ms. Linda Rotskoff
Mrs. Sylvia W. Rotskoff

Mr. Will Schachter
Mr. and Mrs. Tilford B. Hearsh

Mr. Alan Schuldiner
Ms. Frances Cohen

Ms. Cathy Steele
Mr. Harvey P. Friedman

Dr. and Mrs. Stanley Wald
Dr. Jeffrey A. Wald

Mr. Bill Wolff
Mr. and Mrs. Jules L. Pass

Return to top.

Gifts Given in Memory

Ms. Michele Barnes
Ms. Jane Rodenhaus

Mr. John C. Biver
Ms. Judy Baine
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy D. Cummings
Mrs. Eva R. Kinzel
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Klein
Mr. and Mrs. Dave Mueth
Mr. and Mrs. Ed Piper

Mr. Bernard D. Bloom
Mr. and Mrs. A. Fuller Glaser Jr.

Mrs. Ruby M. Blucker
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth E. Blucker

Mrs. Barbara Bolesta
Mrs. Mary E. Dieckmann

Mr. Robert Byers
Mr. and Mrs. Jerome A. Bader
Mr. and Mrs. Tilford B. Hearsh
Mr. Richard L. Yalem

Mr. Jerry Chod
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Abrams

Ms. Marcia Sue Cohen
Mr. and Mrs. Tilford B. Hearsh

Mrs. Eve Dann
Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Katz Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Tiersky

Mrs. Marilyn Dietz-Bright
Mr. Daniel R. Dietz

Mr. Carl Foley
Electronics Research Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Donald J. Hayden Jr.

Mr. Irvin A. Friedman
Mrs. Patricia Mendel

Mr. Richard W. Gold
Ms. Shelley B. Gibbons
Maritz Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Schnoebelen

Mrs. Marian Goldstein
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Abrams
Mrs. Audrey J. Friedman
Mr. and Mrs. Tilford B. Hearsh
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth R. Langsdorf
Mr. and Mrs. Jacob W. Reby

Mr. Richard E. Hadley
Ms. Julie A. Vilbert

Mr. Jonathan Hezekiah Hartline
Ms. Catherine N. Lux

Mrs. Eva Herzog
Mr. Fred R. Bierman
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley M. Glantz

Mr. Gerald J. Huelskamp
Dr. Bernadette M. Henrichs

Mrs. Janice M. Ingersoll
Mr. and Mrs. Edward A. Taul

Mrs. Letitia J. Kettler
Mrs. Patricia Heflin

Mr. Daniel W. Kornblut
Mr. and Mrs. Barry Krell

Ms. Abigail A. Liefer
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Vogt

Ms. Mabel Loesch
Mrs. Patricia Heflin

Ms. Barbara D. Macchi
Ms. Barbara A. Reilly

Mr. Barry G. Mandel
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Diedrich
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Ginsberg

Mrs. Patricia W. McMillan
Mrs. William T. O'Byrne
Mr. and Mrs. John Shepley
Mrs. Barbara M. Wohltman

Mrs. Carrie M. Mohr
Mr. and Mrs. J. R. Brown
Mr. and Mrs. Don Clift
Ms. Connie French
Ms. Ann M. Menke
Mr. Harlan W. Mohr
Pilot Grove Savings Bank
Mr. and Mrs. James Ross

Mr. Nels C. Moss
Ms. Gayle Hornsey

Mr. Robert E. Murphy
Mr. and Mrs. Regan C. Roemer

Mr. James H. Nelson
Mr. Vincent P. Bunyan
Mr. Richard L. Cherry Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Michael P. Cornish
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry E. Kramer
Mrs. Jean Laugsdorf
Mr. Bob Mohr
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Rhymer
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas B. Wissehr

Mr. Evan Oliff
Mr. and Mrs. Alvin I. Kutner

Ms. Hannah Porter
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Vogt

Mrs. Lois R. Rose
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Hillemann
Ms. Brenda R. Neumeyer
Mr. John E. Pollard
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald E. Shinn

Dr. Herbert E. Rosenbaum
Mr. and Mrs. W. Frank Elston

Mr. Edward D. Schapiro
Mr. and Mrs. Merle Horowitz
Mrs. Patricia Mendel
Mr. Norman J. Shapiro

Mrs. Denise Schmidt
Mr. and Mrs. Howard E. Crowell

Mr. Arnold M. Schrier
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley M. Glantz
Mrs. Patricia Mendel

Mr. Hugh Scott Jr.
Mrs. Bettie Gershman

Mrs. Shirley Sparks
Mrs. Audrey J. Friedman
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley M. Glantz
Mr. Berthold S. Silverberg

Mrs. Suzanne Tillim
Mr. and Mrs. David I. Steinberg

Mr. Burton Tzinberg
Mr. and Mrs. David I. Steinberg

Mrs. Marian Wexler
Mr. and Mrs. Sam Katzman

Return to top.

General Information: 314.286.0600
One Barnes-Jewish Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2024, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.