RESIDENT PROFILES

2015-2016 Residency Class


Kevin D. Betthauser PharmD
PGY1 Resident
PharmD, Drake University
kevin.betthauser@bjc.org

Nicholas S. Britt, PharmD, MS
PGY1 Resident
BS, Pharmaceutical Studies, University of Kansas
MS, Clinical Research, University of Kansas Medical Center
PharmD, University of Kansas
nicholas.britt@bjc.org

Lisa Hutchinson, PharmD
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Resident
PGY1 Residency, Henry Ford Hospital
BS, Biochemistry, American University
PharmD, University of Illinois at Chicago
lisa.hutchinson@bjc.org

Tamara T. Krekel, PharmD
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Resident
PGY1 Residency, Banner Estrella Medical Center
BS, Biological Sciences, Arizona State University
PharmD, Midwestern University College of Pharmacy - Glendale
tamara.krekel@bjc.org

Marissa A. Olson PharmD
PGY1 Resident
BS, Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Kansas
PharmD, University of Kansas
marissa.olson@bjc.org

April A. Pottebaum, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacotherapy Resident
PharmD, South Dakota State University College of Pharmacy
april.pottebaum@bjc.org

Katherine L. Roberts, PharmD
PGY2 Critical Care Resident
PGY1 Residency, University of Pittsburg Medical Center Mercy Hospital
PharmD, Duquesne University
katherine.roberts@bjc.org

Kendall C. Shultes, PharmD
PGY2 Oncology Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
BS, Communication, State University of New York at Geneseo
PharmD, Belmont University College of Pharmacy
kendall.shultes@bjc.org

Alyssa Thompson, PharmD
PGY2 Pharmacotherapy Resident
PGY1 Pharmacotherapy Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
alyssa.thompson@bjc.org

Sign Up Today for Free e-Newsletters

Get the latest in medical technology, research and disease prevention sent to your inbox.
Find a doctor or make an appointment:
General Information: 314.747.3000
One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2016, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.