Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Go

RESIDENT PROFILES

2019-2020 Residency Class

Casey A. Dubrawka, PharmD headshot Casey A. Dubrawka, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
BS, Chemistry, The Pennsylvania State University
PharmD, University of Pittsburgh 
Casey.dubrawka@bjc.org 
Lindsey N. Eble, PharmD headshot Lindsey N. Eble, PharmD
PGY2 Internal Medicine Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PharmD, Purdue University
lindsey.eble@bjc.org
Cassandra L. Hacker, PharmD headshot Cassandra L. Hacker, PharmD
PGY2 Oncology Resident
PGY1 Residency, Cleveland Clinic 
PharmD, Ohio Northern University
cassandra.hacker@bjc.or
Mikaela Hofer, PharmD headshot Mikaela Hofer, PharmD
PGY2 Critical Care Resident
PGY1 Residency, Mayo Clinic 
PharmD, University of Minnesota
mikaela.hofer@bjc.org
Karli A. Kurwicki, PharmD headshot Karli A. Kurwicki, PharmD
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Resident
PGY1 Residency, University of Mississippi Medical Center
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy 
karli.kurwicki2@bjc.or
Michele M. McCloskey, PharmD headshot Michele M. McCloskey, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
BS, Kinesiology, Louisiana State University 
PharmD, Xavier University of Louisiana 
michele.mccloskey2@bjc.org
Adam C. Robinson, PharmD headshot Adam C. Robinson, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
PharmD, University of Michigan
adam.robinson@bjc.org​
Anne K. Thorndyke, PharmD Anne K. Thorndyke, PharmD
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Resident 
PGY1 Residency, Indiana University Health 
PharmD, Butler University
anne.thorndyke@bjc.org
Michelle Ting, PharmD headshot Michelle Ting, PharmD
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Resident
PGY1 Residency, St. Joseph’s Hospital and Medical Center
PharmD, Rutgers University
michelle.ting@bjc.org
Alicia Yn, PharmD Alicia Yn, PharmD
PGY2 Oncology Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
alicia.yn@bjc.org

Sign Up Today for Free e-Newsletters

Get the latest in medical technology, research and disease prevention sent to your inbox.
Find a doctor or make an appointment: 855.925.0631
General Information: 314.747.3000
One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2019, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.