Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Go

RESIDENT PROFILES

2018-2019 Residency Class

Felicia E. Bartlett, PharmD Felicia E. Bartlett, PharmD
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
BS, Biological Sciences, University of Maryland
PharmD, University of Maryland
felicia.bartlett@bjc.org
Daniel Britt, PharmD Daniel Britt, PharmD
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Resident
PGY1 University of California, San Francisco
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
daniel.britt@bjc.org
Amanda C. Bultas, PharmD Amanda C. Bultas, PharmD
PGY2 Internal Medicine Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
amanda.bultas2@bjc.org
Alaina A. DeKerlegand, PharmD Alaina A. DeKerlegand, PharmD
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Resident
PGY1 Residency, Florida Hospital Orlando
BS, Biological Sciences, University of Louisiana at Lafayette
PharmD, Xavier University of Louisiana
alaina.dekerlegand@bjc.org
Elizabeth M. Diller, PharmD Elizabeth M. Diller, PharmD
PGY2 Oncology Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PharmD, Butler University
elizabeth.diller@bjc.org
Lindsey N. Eble, PharmD Lindsey N. Eble, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
PharmD, Purdue University
lindsey.eble@bjc.org
Tiffany M. Hopkins, PharmD Tiffany M. Hopkins, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
tiffany.hopkins@bjc.org
Alexandra R. Lovell, PharmD Alexandra R. Lovell, PharmD
PGY2 Oncology Resident
PGY1 Residency, Carolinas Medical Center
PharmD, University of Iowa College of Pharmacy
alexandra.lovell@bjc.org
Lauren M. Sutton, PharmD Lauren H. Sutton, PharmD
PGY2 Critical Care Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
BS, Biochemistry, Millsaps College
PharmD, University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Pharmacy
lauren.hoth@bjc.org
Alicia Yn, PharmD Alicia Yn, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
alicia.yn@bjc.org

Sign Up Today for Free e-Newsletters

Get the latest in medical technology, research and disease prevention sent to your inbox.
Find a doctor or make an appointment:
General Information: 314.747.3000
One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2018, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.