RESIDENT PROFILES

2017-2018 Residency Class

Bartlett Felicia E. Bartlett, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
BS, Biological Sciences, University of Maryland
PharmD, University of Maryland
felicia.bartlett@bjc.org
Blevins Adam M. Blevins, PharmD
PGY2 Critical Care Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
BS, Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Kansas
PharmD, University of Kansas
adam.blevins@bjc.org
Botkin Kenton W. Botkin, PharmD
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
kent.botkin@bjc.org
Bultas Amanda C. Bultas, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
amanda.bultas2@bjc.org
Cowley Maren C. Cowley, PharmD
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Resident
PGY1 Residency, University Hospital, San Antonio
PharmD, University of Texas at Austin
maren.cowley@bjc.org
Crain Mallory L. Crain, PharmD
PGY2 Oncology Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
mallory.crain2@bjc.org
Diller Elizabeth M. Diller, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
PharmD, Butler University
elizabeth.diller@bjc.org
Hoth Lauren M. Hoth, PharmD
PGY1 Resident
BS, Biochemistry, Millsaps College
PharmD, University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Pharmacy
lauren.hoth@bjc.org
McMurry Katie A. McMurry, PharmD
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Resident
PGY1 Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
PharmD, Biochemistry, University of Missouri
PharmD, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
katie.mcmurry@bjc.org
Torabi Sahar F. Torabi, PharmD
PGY2 Internal Medicine Resident
PGY1 Residency, NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital
BS, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Lipscomb University
PharmD, Lipscomb University
sahar.torabi@bjc.org

Sign Up Today for Free e-Newsletters

Get the latest in medical technology, research and disease prevention sent to your inbox.
Find a doctor or make an appointment:
General Information: 314.747.3000
One Barnes-Jewish Hospital Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63110
© Copyright 1997-2018, Barnes-Jewish Hospital. All Rights Reserved.